real time labor blogging

OKay, there is something with the cat. I mean, ever since he was missing for that week, he’s been much friendlier. But much friendlier to Moses is sleeping in the bed. Letting you pet him without attack.

Now? He’s climbed up on Hannah’s chest and is purring. Does he know? Wtf?

I’m procrastinating on the hospital. nothing’s happening, yet. Just the water. I mean, that’s more than I expected. But I don’t have a good frame of reference for what I’m supposed to feel as far as active contractions, given I’ve been contracting every few minutes for 2 weeks.

So. I think I’ll take a shower, and see how I feel after that.

4 thoughts on “real time labor blogging

  1. I can’t believe you’re still blogging!

    The past few weeks sounded so horrible, I’m glad it’s almost over.

    Can the miracle of life really make you forget all the pain? My only “kids” are cats, I can’t even imagine what it’s like …

    Like

Leave a Reply

