Sigur Ros

Check out Heather Armstrong’s new piece on the best live show she’s ever seen. My favorite part, of course, wasn’t about the live show:

It’s not that I wasn’t excited about the opportunity to see the band live again, it’s just that as I have gotten older I have developed an involuntary resistance toward any activity that requires I brush my hair or wear a bra, any activity that occurs on the other side of my front door. 

One thought on “Sigur Ros

  1. Oh, how I looove Sigur Ros. Now I wish I had seen them live when they were here. But I do heartily agree that it’s very hard to gussy myself up for a night on the town. *sigh*

    Like

Leave a Reply

